MedWorld Guestbook 1995

Thank you for visiting!


Copyright © 1996-97 Stanford MedWorld. All rights reserved.

o Bryan was here on Thu Nov 16 03:54:23 1995 from ev116a-powermac-11.stanford.edu
o was here on Thu Nov 16 08:03:24 1995 from ev116a-powermac-13.stanford.edu
o was here on Thu Nov 16 08:03:51 1995 from ev116a-powermac-13.stanford.edu
o ziv was here on Thu Nov 16 13:16:07 1995 from webdemo2.stanford.edu
o Kevin W. Johnson was here on Thu Nov 16 17:50:27 1995 from slip-754.netaxs.com
o was here on Fri Nov 17 10:12:52 1995 from tresidder-lair-mac-45.stanford.edu
o was here on Fri Nov 17 15:04:36 1995 from mitl-mac-18.stanford.edu
o Larry was here on Fri Nov 17 15:16:05 1995 from zhao-nian.stanford.edu
o anonymous user was here on Fri Nov 17 15:59:02 1995 from 130.237.240.118
o Kurt Huang was here on Mon Nov 20 12:08:39 1995 from tip-mp13-ncs-13.stanford.edu
o Ricardo Reynoso was here on Tue Nov 21 11:51:18 1995 from inter034.internet.com.mx
o one was here on Tue Nov 21 20:53:05 1995 from mitl-mac-10.stanford.edu
o anonymous user was here on Wed Nov 22 07:16:19 1995 from md-007.bat.intellinet.com
o Jennifer A. Ray was here on Wed Nov 22 11:30:46 1995 from www-c6.proxy.aol.com
o AOL was here on Wed Nov 22 19:07:57 1995 from www-b2.proxy.aol.com
o Saara Aysto was here on Sat Nov 25 04:19:46 1995 from aysto.macphys.jyu.fi
o ann and rich lanzerotti was here on Sun Nov 26 22:15:35 1995 from ppp4-18.igc.org
o Jan Richard was here on Mon Nov 27 15:21:34 1995 from s138.hilles_academic.haverford.edu
o Arthur Milrod was here on Thu Nov 30 19:42:51 1995 from ix-sf18-11.ix.netcom.com
o Xanthi Apostolidou was here on Sun Dec 3 14:47:53 1995 from antigoni.med.auth.gr
o Greg Nee was here on Mon Dec 4 09:03:09 1995 from 129.109.24.160
o was here on Wed Dec 6 10:40:29 1995 from 148.231.32.23
o S. Arif Razvi was here on Sat Dec 9 12:39:17 1995 from arif.alink.net
o Edward Tam was here on Sun Dec 10 21:59:56 1995 from 147.8.67.55
o Marc C. Brower was here on Thu Dec 14 16:37:18 1995 from dd36-143.compuserve.com
o Martin Plattner was here on Fri Dec 15 04:18:56 1995 from ast6.uibk.ac.at
o Chetan Amin was here on Sat Dec 16 11:55:49 1995 from 130.219.26.214
o Henry Ivey, MD was here on Sat Dec 16 19:46:58 1995 from h-admissible.roanoke.infi.net
o Peter Haas was here on Sat Dec 16 22:00:53 1995 from van-as-10a06.direct.ca
o Bradley M. Cochran, MS4 Univ of Ala Sch of Med was here on Sun Dec 17 03:32:24 1995 from tty31.maze.ppp.uab.edu
o Mike Klein was here on Tue Dec 19 14:42:22 1995 from bootp-44.marcy.brown.edu
o Chris Regan was here on Wed Dec 20 11:41:27 1995 from phy153.physiology.uab.edu
o anonymous user was here on Thu Dec 21 13:32:11 1995 from 198.83.139.38
o R J Crossno, MD FACEP FAAFP was here on Thu Dec 21 19:07:33 1995 from ix-tf1-07.ix.netcom.com
o Lorissa Rullman -premed-UTexas, Austin was here on Sat Dec 23 20:13:47 1995 from ix-ren-nv1- 19.ix.netcom.com
o a.j. babineau, yale med school was here on Tue Dec 26 20:56:57 1995 from 130.132.150.21
o anonymous user was here on Sat Dec 30 11:47:13 1995 from magicall2.dacom.co.kr